Contacts

OUR BOARD:  

  

Terry Davis,     President                         terry.davis821@gmail.com 

Frank Albino   Vice President                 falbino@pmcos.comAlbino 

Stu Walter,      Treasurer                         stuwalter@hotmail.com

Olivier Fortis                                            fortis@att.net 

Jeff Grier,                                                  grierj@live.com

John Morris                                              jmorris@cybermesa.com 

Ted Vaill                                                    tedvaill@aol.com


Secretary;      Andrew Weyman


COMMITTEES:  


Fire Safe Council:   Colin Drummond        bigrockstreetteams@gmail.com 

                                  Ted Vaill                        tedvaill@aol.com

Brush Clearance     Stu Walter                stuwalter@hotmail.com 

View Protection:      Jo Drummond          jyotidrummond@yahoo.com 

                                   Ellen Relles               relles.ellen@gmail.com 

 City Issues::     Terry Davis                         terry.davis821@gmail.com

Grants:              Jeff Grier                                    grierj@live.com

Dewatering  98-1:        Terry Davis        terry.davis821@gmail.com  

                                        Stu Walter         stuwalter@hotmail.com 


City of Malibu:   310-456-2489              https://www.malibucity.org     


98-1 Assessment reports:  https://www.malibucity.org/409/Big-Rock-Mesa


Trash Pickup / Containers:      Universal Waste Systems at 800-631-7016


Get Home Insurance at a good rate.  USAA Insurance:  Mention that you live in a Fireweise Community:

https://www.wikihow.com/Get-USAA-Insurance

  

Join Big Rock Neighborhood: https://nextdoor.com/invite/ajfyjspbkjvbmcqrbucx


Brush Clearing Vendors:  Juan Garcia  310-873-1793 Cell: 310-743-3337

                                             Mauro Leon  424-224-8189


Street Name Signs:

                  Barricade,  996 Lawrence Drive  Unit 112    Newbury Park,  CA  91320

                  Tel:  805-499-6605   Fax  805-499-6011


                  Sign Type:  ACSEOC7     White/Blue 21X3